Contact Us: 734-712-3456

Application materials are due by January 1, 2016

Candidates must register for the ASHP match.  Information can be found at: https://www.natmatch.com/ashprmp/

 

All application materials must be submitted through PhORCAS.  Please include the following:

  • Letter of intent 
    • Describe what you hope to gain from residency training
    • Tell us what attracts you to the SJMH Residency Program

o   Describe an intervention you made on one of your rotations

  • Curriculum vitae
  • Copy of your Pharmacy School college transcripts only (PhORCAS does not accept pre-pharmacy transcripts)
  • Three letters of recommendation
    • Submitted via PhORCAS

After the applicant enters the reference writer information into their application, the writer receives an email with a link to the PhORCAS portal, a username, and password.

For more information on PhORCAS see http://www.ashp.org/phorcas

An on-site interview is required.  Please rank your top three date selections from the list of dates below, and upload your ranking into your PhORCAS application.

Friday, January 22, 2016

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

For further information, please contact:
Patrick Richards, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Specialist MICU/Critical Care
PGY-1 Residency Recruiting Coordinator
St. Joseph Mercy Hospital

5301 E Huron River Dr
P.O. Box 995
Ann Arbor, MI 48106-0995
patrick.richards@stjoeshealth.org
(734) 712-6648